Our Representatives

Our representatives will gladly put you in touch with us and provide the information you request.

Our Representatives: Your first contact.

China

 China/ Shanghai

Pan Hua

Pan Hua (Chief Representative)
Hamburg Liaison Office China
2F Hamburg House
399 Bao Tun Lu
Shanghai 200011/ China

Phone: 008621- 6875 8502
pan.hua@hamburgshanghai.org

China

 China/ Shanghai

Michael Wunderlich

Michael Wunderlich (Deputy Director)
Hamburg Liaison Office China
2F Hamburg House
399 Bao Tun Lu
Shanghai 200011/ China 

Phone: 008621- 5386 0857
wunderlich.michael@hamburgshanghai.org

China

China/ Beijing

Ma Lina

Ma Lina (Manager Beijing Office)
Hamburg Liaison Office China
c/o China Federation of Industrial Economics
Jia 7 Longxianglu; Haidian District
Peking, 100191/ China
16/F, Block B, Lucky Tower
No. 3 Dongsanhuan Beilu; Chaoyang District

Phone: 010-84463235
ma.lina@hamburgshanghai.org

China

 China/ Hong Kong

Wolfgang Ehmann

Wolfgang Ehmann (Executive Director)
German Industry and Commerce Ltd.
German Chamber of Commerce
19th Floor, COFCO Tower, 262 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, HONG KONG

Phone: 00852-2526 54 81
ehmann.wolfgang@hongkong.ahk.de

China

 China/ Hong Kong/ Guangzhou

Julia Xiong

Yvonne Luo (Representative)
German Industry and Commerce Ltd.
German Chamber of Commerce
19th Floor, COFCO Tower, 262 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, HONG KONG

Tel.: + 86 20 8755 8001-302
luo.yvonne@fairs.china.ahk.de

Taiwan

 Taiwan

Philipp Molz

Nicole Engelbrechtova (Market Entry Manager)
c/o German Trade Office Taipei
International Trade Bldg.
19F-10, No. 333, Keelung Rd. , Sec. 1
Taipei 11012, Taiwan 

Phone: 00886-2-7735-7505
engelbrechtova.nicole@taiwan.ahk.de

Flagge United States United States

Porträt Herr Jöhnk

Tim Ole Jöhnk (Director)
Northern Germany Innovation Office
101 Montgomery Street, Ste. 1900
San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: +1-650-387-9086
joehnk@inno-north.com

Indien/ India

 India

Peter Deubet

Peter Deubet (Chief Representative)
Hamburg Representation Mumbai
Maker Tower 'E', 1st floor, Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai (Bombay) 400 005, India

Phone: 0091-(0)22-66652121
peter.deubet@hamburgmumbai.com

Indien/ India

 India

Lea Miram

Lea Miram (Hamburg Business Manager)
Hamburg Representation Mumbai
Maker Tower 'E', 1st floor, Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai (Bombay) 400 005, India

Phone: 0091-(0)22-66652150
info@hamburgmumbai.com
Schweden/ Sweden

Sweden

Christer Dyrwoold

Christer Dyrwoold (CEO)
Scoreline Management AB
Strandbergsgatan 61,Etage 3
SE-112 51 Stockholm

Phone: +46 (0) 8 689 99 40
christer.dyrwoold@scoreline.se
Türkei/ Turkey Türkei

Ünal Eren

Ünal Eren
Eren Consulting
608/1 sok. No:9 Yaka Mah.
Güzelbahçe İzmir

Phone: + +90 536 580 8679
unal@eren.consulting